2019 FLIGHT SCHEDULE

November 22 (Fri)                       Batch 1 (MNL BKK flight only)                          60

November 27 (Wed)                    Batch 2 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             30

November 29 (Fri)                       Batch 3 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             30

December 2 (Mon)                      Batch 4 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             30

December 3 (Tue)                       Batch 5 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             30

December 4 (Wed)                      Batch 6 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             30

December 5 (Thu)                       Batch 7 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             30

December 6 (Fri)                         Batch 8 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             30

December 9 (Mon)                      Batch 9 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)             60

December 10 (Tue)                     Batch 10 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)            60

December 11 (Wed)                    Batch 11 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)            60

December 12 (Thu)                     Batch 12 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)            60

 

December 16 (Mon)                    Batch 13 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)            60

December 17 (Tue)                     Batch 14 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)            30

December 18 (Wed)                    Batch 15 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT flight)            30

 

February 24 (Mon)                      Batch 16 (MNL BKK)                                       30

March 2 (Mon)                            Batch 17 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT)                    30

April 7 (Tue)                                Batch 18 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT)                    30

April 14 (Tue)                              Batch 19 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT)                    30

April 21 (Tue)                              Batch 20 (MNL BKK or MNL HKT)                    30

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: